Cover large square


  1. 01.A journey of no return Fegender 3:49
  2. 02.Darkness inside Fegender 3:22
  3. 03.In the house of the dead Fegender 3:58
  4. 04.Maelstrom Fegender 3:11
  5. 05.Deimos rising Fegender 4:50
  6. 06.The space between Fegender 4:48
  7. 07.Moons of Jupiter Fegender 5:55
  8. 08.Enceladus Fegender 7:05
  9. 09.Battlestations Fegender 4:17
  10. 10.Planet X Fegender 3:44
  11. 11.Far away from home (Bonus) Fegender 3:40

Album: Alien Territory

Artist: Fegender

Release date: May 5, 2017

Formats: Digital download and streaming

Alien Territory can be purchased in the following stores:

Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Deezer, YouTubeSaavn, MediaNet,  Pandora, Tidal, Microsoft Groove, ClaroMusica


In November 2016 I decided to purchase a few hardware synthesizers to complete my arsenal of virtual instruments….

The exploration of the sounds and the possibility of their modulation gave birth to a series of tracks that even if they were drafts were developped enough to think about writing a complete album.

The ADN of the album was inspired by the fantastic music of the Berlin school of synthesizers in the 70s like Tangerine Dream and Klaus Schulze, by the musical genious of Vangelis and by the 80s synthesizer tracks and movie soundtracks of John Carpenter.